New Stuff…

Hello.

So I have been upping my production of jewelry and doing more paintings. I am adding a jewelry section to this blog to show off some of my work.

Here are some more pictures of my workspace.

workspace08a.jpg   workspace08b.jpg

workspace08c.jpg     workspace08d.jpg

I am working on a follow up to my “Koifire (aka FireFish)” painting.  I am selling off my “FireFish” painting. You can visit my Etsy Shop karmenlove13.esty.com  I will be changing the name of the shop soon. I am also thinking about a new domain name.

Leave a Reply

