Making Progress

I have finally come up with the layout for my website. Actually,  I had come up with the layout a few days ago. I didn’t want to use Flash to redo my site, but I realized last night that I need to use that program. For the website to do what I want it to do using Html/Xhtml would require a level of skill and knowledge I simply do not have. I gave myself a headache trying to figure it all out.

I will have the site done by Saturday though. I have done “websites” in Flash before but they never went live (but they did work). So I just have to wrap my head around what it is I want to do and just do it.

I can think of better ways to spend a birthday, but it isn’t like there is anyone around to celebrate with so I might as well work.

I’ll do an illustration later on this morning and post it.

Leave a Reply

