85% complete

I solved my one problem with Flash so I have 85% of the new site finished.
It was something really simple but I needed to look at one of my old projects and compare the code to figure out what the hell I was doing wrong.My next big hurdle is dealing with movie files.
To embed or not to embed. The issue is I would rather not “make” a controller for the movie. But looking at one of my guides it would seem that I would have to make a controller regardless. I don’t know yet because I closed the program to give my computer break.
In the end, I am very happy I was able to make some progress on this. It is looking nice. I need to clean up my rollovers for the icons.

I thought I could leave this project alone tonight, but I need to test something before I call it a night.

2 thoughts on “85% complete

  1. WOW! what a wonderful website! would u mind if i asked u how did u do it? I have been trying to figure out how and what plugin to use to insert flash media with wordpress 😦 and till now i have nothing to show for it

    Good luck on completing ur site 😀

Leave a Reply

