Creative Overload

The past few days I have been in creative overload. There are too many ideas trying to get out at once and all at warp speed.  I want to rest, but I can’t because there is always something that needs to be done.  I will probably be up all night seeing how I want to do some paintings.

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving and I have been thinking of stuff to be thankful for.  I suppose the biggest part of my life I am thankful for is my wonderful family. My parents and sister have gone above and beyond in their support of my dreams. I am sure to thank God/Goddess everyday because I know without them I would be nothing.

I will be baking a flourless chocolate cake tonight (for tomorrow). I baked one a few years ago and it was delicious. I’ve been baking a lot more these days…I mean two cakes up from no cakes is quite a jump, don’t you think?

Have a Happy Thanksgiving y’all!

Leave a Reply

