Glittery Rainbows…

As promised here are photos of my glitter glue and color pens.
glitter glue What is really cool about the bottom row of glitter glue is that there are two colors in each tube!! How fun.
and for my color pens!!
color pens This set has rainbow pens, glitter pens, metallic pens, neon pens, and regular pens. Oh, I am going to have some much fun with these. And I had forgotten I had these pearl crayons!
pearl crayons
After I get a better pair of googles I plan on turning these into some neat jewelry.
dice

3 thoughts on “Glittery Rainbows…

  1. Hi. Where did you buy your rainbow pen collection? I’d love to buy my own, with all those lovely colors!!!

Leave a Reply

