My next projects…

O’k I have decided to some items with a Valentine’s theme. I found some great stuff while straightening out my work area.
valentinessup.jpg

I also found some Chiyogami paper. Hmmm…yeah, I will use these for the collages too.
chiyogamipaper.jpg

I also want to do something for “The Year of the Rat.” I heard the Year of the Rat was going to be lucky for Rabbits..so whoohoo!

Tomorrow I may make a trip to the supply store. I want to make some hairclips and I need some hard cardboard for some pins I want to do. I have all this fabric that I am not doing anything with. Yeah, I have a lot of ideas. I have all this tissue paper for my chigirie art that I have yet to do…so much, so much, so much..
My art related New Years resolutions are to put myself and my work out there more. I also promise to have more confidence in my abilities and stop selling myself short. I promise to produce more and to take more chances in my work. I always play it safe.

Leave a Reply

