All for Love

I normally get depressed around Valentine’s Day. But I have found focus in doing these illustration inspired by Valentine’s Day. It is still early. Who knows how I will feel come February 12th or 13th 😉
I think I have done all I can for the following illustration titled “Love Letter 1.”
Love Letter no. 1

The Soaring Heart
The Soaring Heart

Four down, ten to go….

One thought on “All for Love

  1. You will feel happy and excited as you reminiscence on the immense joy your sister has brought to your life. You will also not be hungry, because we will be gorging ourselves on birthday cake.

    tee hee

Leave a Reply

