Action Plan

Hi!

I was going through some boxes the other day and ran across a book I bought back in 2005. It is workbook called “The Artist’s marketing and action plan Workbook”.  The first part of the book you are filling out a survey and making out mission statements. Some of the things I wrote as far as what I wanted to accomplish and who I admired were so   amateurish and young. It seemed like I had a goal in mind but it wasn’t authentic or didn’t come from a genuine place.  I’m older now and I’ve experienced more. My ideas have grown, my concepts have grown. I think even my horizons have grown. 

Articulating those ideas and concepts and reaching those horizons…that is another story

Leave a Reply

